• Steering Committee
  • Organizing Committee
  • Program Committee
  • Call for Papers
  • Call for Special Tracks
  • Call for Posters
  • Proceedings
  • Important Dates
  • Submission Information
  • Camera-Ready
  • Further Information
  • Accepted Papers
  • Keynotes
  • Venue
  • Program Information
  • Proceedings
  • Registration
  • Hotel Information
  • Visa Information
  • Traveling Information

Steering Committee

  • Ruqian Lu (Honorary Chair), Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Chengqi Zhang (Past Chair), University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  • Hui Xiong (Chair), the State University of New Jersey, Rutgers, USA
  • Dimitris Karagiannis (Deputy Chair), University of Vienna, Austria
  • David Bell, Queen's University, Belfast, UK
  • Yaxin Bi, Ulster University, Belfast, UK
  • Cungen Cao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Zhi Jin, Peking University, China
  • Claudiu Kifor, Sibiu University, Romania
  • Jérome Lang, University Paul Sabatier, France
  • Yoshiteru Nakamori, JAIST, Japan
  • Jorg Siekmann, German Research Centre of Artificial Intelligence, Germany
  • Eric Tsui, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
  • Zongtuo Wang, Dalian Science and Technology University, China
  • Kwok Kee Wei, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Martin Wirsing, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany
  • Mingsheng Ying, Tsinghua University, China
  • Zili Zhang, Southwest University, China